Skokie Park District Board of Commissioners

Commissioners2021-dSusan Aberman, President  saberman@skokieparks.org
Mike Reid, Vice-President – mreid@skokieparks.org
Minal Desai, Commissioner  mdesai@skokieparks.org
Ezra Jaffe, Commissioner – ejaffe@skokieparks.org
Mary Oshana, Commissioner  moshana@skokieparks.org

About the Board of Commissioners
Board & Administrative Policy & Procedure Manual

Regular Board Meetings

Weber Leisure Center, 9300 Weber Park Pl., unless otherwise noted below*
Third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted below**

Agendas below will be posted 48 hours prior to each meeting.
Minutes below will be posted after their approval at the following month's meeting.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022**
Thursday, October 20, 2022**
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023


Date Meeting Name Attachments
12/19/2022 Regular Board Meeting - December 2022
11/15/2022 Regular Board Meeting – November 2022 Agenda
10/20/2022 Regular Board Meeting – October 2022 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
09/14/2022 Regular Board Meeting – September 2022 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
09/06/2022 Public Hearing – Lawler Park Improvements Agenda

Meeting Minutes
08/16/2022 Regular Board Meeting – August 2022 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
08/04/2022 Public Hearing – Schack Park Sports Courts Improvements* Agenda

Meeting Minutes
07/19/2022 Regular Board Meeting – July 2022 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
06/21/2022 Regular Board Meeting – June 2022 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
05/17/2022 Regular Monthly & Annual Board Meetings – May 2022 Agenda

Meeting Minutes


Close