Skokie Park District Board of Commissioners

Susan Aberman, President  saberman@skokieparks.org
Mike Reid, Vice-President – mreid@skokieparks.org
Minal Desai, Commissioner  mdesai@skokieparks.org
Ezra Jaffe, Commissioner – ejaffe@skokieparks.org
Mary Oshana, Commissioner  moshana@skokieparks.org

CommissionersJune21

About the Board of Commissioners
Board & Administrative Policy & Procedure Manual

NEWS
Jaffe chosen for vacant board seat
Oshana wins board of commissioners seat

Regular Board Meetings

Weber Leisure Center, 9300 Weber Park Pl., unless otherwise noted below*
Third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted below**

Tuesday, May 18, 2021*
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021**
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Agendas below will be posted 48 hours prior to each meeting.
Minutes below will be posted after their approval at the following month's meeting.


Date Meeting Name Attachments
08/10/2021 Public Hearing — Central Park Improvements Agenda
07/20/2021 Regular Board Meeting – July 2021 Agenda
06/21/2021 Public Hearing – Seneca Park Land Swap with Lubavitch Chabad at 6 p.m. Agenda

Meeting Minutes
06/15/2021 Regular Board Meeting – June 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
06/03/2021 Executive Session – June 2021 Agenda
06/01/2021 Executive Session – June 2021 Agenda
05/18/2021 Regular Board Meeting & Annual Meeting – May 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
04/20/2021 Regular Board Meeting – April 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
04/12/2021 Board Workshop - April 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
03/16/2021 Regular Board Meeting – March 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes


Close