Skokie Park District Board of Commissioners

Commissioners2021-dSusan Aberman, President  saberman@skokieparks.org
Mike Reid, Vice-President – mreid@skokieparks.org
Minal Desai, Commissioner  mdesai@skokieparks.org
Ezra Jaffe, Commissioner – ejaffe@skokieparks.org
Mary Oshana, Commissioner  moshana@skokieparks.org

About the Board of Commissioners
Board & Administrative Policy & Procedure Manual
Consolidated Election Information – April 4, 2023 

Regular Board Meetings

Weber Leisure Center, 9300 Weber Park Pl., unless otherwise noted below*
Third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted below**

Agendas below will be posted 48 hours prior to each meeting.
Minutes below will be posted after their approval at the following month's meeting.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022**
Thursday, October 20, 2022**
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023


Date Meeting Name Attachments
06/15/2021 Regular Board Meeting – June 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
06/03/2021 Executive Session – June 2021 Agenda
06/01/2021 Executive Session – June 2021 Agenda
05/18/2021 Regular Board Meeting & Annual Meeting – May 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
04/20/2021 Regular Board Meeting – April 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
04/12/2021 Board Workshop - April 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
03/16/2021 Regular Board Meeting – March 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
03/09/2021 Board Finance Committee – March 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
02/16/2021 Regular Board Meeting – February 2021 Agenda

Meeting Minutes
02/11/2021 Public Hearing – Shabonee Park Improvements at 6 p.m. Agenda

Meeting Minutes


Close